Contact Us

Pleasant Valley Cemetery District Association, Inc.
9501 W. 159th Street
Overland Park, KS 66221

Volunteer Contact Information

President
Mike Flanagan
16021 Grandview Street
Overland Park, KS 66085
Phone: (913) 685-4642
Cell Phone: (913) 706-3766
Mpaulf62@gmail.com

Sexton
Dennis Kolell
9009 W. 161st Street
Overland Park, KS 66085
Phone: (913) 681-2892
Ralston7734@hotmail.com

Board of Directors

As of April 15, 2018

President
Mike Flanagan
16021 Grandview Street
Overland Park, KS 66085
Phone: (913) 685-4642
Cell Phone: (913) 706-3766
Mpaulf62@gmail.com
Term Expires: August 2019

Vice President
Dave E. Lundgren
Cell Phone: (913) 620-7535
Dlundgren@ymcorp.com
Term Expires: August 2020

Deeds Secretary
Sharon Gulley
Cell Phone: (913) 980-8634
LoveCJG@aol.com
Term Expires: August 2018

Recording Secretary
Karren Allen
Phone: (816) 590-6664
Cell Phone: None
Karrenallen@kc.rr.com
Term Expires: August 2019

Treasurer
Betha Regan
Phone: (913) 681-6741
Cell Phone: (913) 634-6740
Chasbetha@yahoo.com
Term Expires: August 2018

Assistant Treasurer
Joanne Kolell
Phone: (913) 681-2892
Cell Phone: (913) 530-4630
Joannekolell@gmail.com
Term Expires: August 2018

Sexton
Dennis Kolell
Phone: (913) 681-2892
Cell Phone:
Ralston7734@hotmail.com
Term Expires: August 2020

Director
Jason Wormington
Phone: (913) 244-3050
Cell Phone: None
Realtorjw@aol.com
Term Expires: August 2020

Director
John Frownfelter
Phone: (913) 669-3606
Cell Phone: None
Jdfnopks@aol.com
Term Expires: August 2019